Profile Bio Information Links
Dave Baloun | Operations Manager O. 303.536.3497 F. 303.945.7921 DBaloun@EnvoyMortgage.com Read Bio »
Lora Martinez | Senior Processor O. 303.666.6550 F. 303.945.7921 LMartinez@EnvoyMortgage.com Read Bio »
Greg Selters | Branch Manager | NMLS # 10022   O. 303.835.0628 C. 303.594.9964 GSelters@EnvoyMortgage.com   Read Bio »
April Brack |┬áSr. Processor O. 720.506.1339 F. 720.302.0515 ABrack@Envoymortgage.com Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Castle Rock
Envoy Mortgage Castle Rock, Colorado
Profile Bio Information Links
Jeremy Murphy | Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS # 320592 O. 719.344.2939 C. 720.988.5182 JMurphy@EnvoyMortgage.com       Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Marcello Romano | Loan Officer |NMLS # 1256695 O. 303.835.0634 C. 720.724.6447 MRomano@EnvoyMortgage.com Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Colorado Springs
Envoy Mortgage Colorado Springs, Colorado
Profile Bio Information Links
Jeremy Murphy | Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS # 320592 O. 719.344.2939 C. 720.988.5182 JMurphy@EnvoyMortgage.com       Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Lafayette
Envoy Mortgage Lafayette, Colorado
Profile Bio Information Links
Matt Powell | Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS # 517124 O. 303.872.5483 C. 720.331.2458 MPowell@EnvoyMortgage.com   Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Northglenn
Envoy Mortgage Northglenn, Colorado
Profile Bio Information Links
Matt Powell | Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS # 517124 O. 303.872.5483 C. 720.331.2458 MPowell@EnvoyMortgage.com   Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Jeremy Murphy | Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS # 320592 O. 719.344.2939 C. 720.988.5182 JMurphy@EnvoyMortgage.com       Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Michelle Stroup | Loan Officer | NMLS # 517375 O. 303.835.0629 C. 303.514.8907 MStroup@EnvoyMortgage.com   Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Sean Selters | Loan Officer | NMLS # 1067401 O. 303.835.0635 C. 303.900.3261 SSelters@EnvoyMortgage.com   Read Bio »
Apply Now »